Thursday, May 8, 2008


about: Home Before Dark is a 2008 album released by Neil Diamond. Billboard magazine is reporting that it has a good chance to become Diamond's first number one album.

track listing:
  1. "If I Don't See You Again"
  2. "Pretty Amazing Grace"
  3. "Don't Go There"
  4. "Another Day (That Time Forgot)"
  5. "One More Bite Of The Apple"
  6. "Forgotten"
  7. "Act Like A Man"
  8. "Whose Hands Are These"
  9. "No Words"
  10. "The Power Of Two"
  11. "Slow It Down"
  12. "Home Before Dark"

my favorite track:
pretty amazing grace (mp3)

download (home before dark) for free using bittorrent

buy (home before dark) from the music box for only $11.25

No comments: